Faculty & Staff

Teachers & Auxiliary Staff

0020_FOMBY_MEGAN_01.jpg

Megan Fomby

Kindergarten

Biography

mfomby@fmbc.org

_STA_FISHER_EDNA.JPG

Edna Godfrey-Fisher

Pre-K3

Biography

egodfrey@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

Arsenio Elliott

Physical Education

Biography

aelliott@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

Karen Howard

4th/5th Grade

Biography

khoward@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

Taylor Humphrey

5th Grade Math

Biography

thumphrey@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

VeraSharon King

K4

Biography

vking@fmbc.org

Image by Element5 Digital

Lakisha Richardson

K 2.5

Biography

lrichardson@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

Pamela Purnell

K4

Biography

ppurnell@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

Kimberly Richardson

Kindergarten

Biography

krichardson@fmbc.org

0115_STOKES_NICOLE_01.jpg

Nicole Stokes

 2nd Grade 

Biography

nstokes@fmbc.org​

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

Mario Turner

 3rd Grade

Biography

mturner@fmbc.org

0109_Thompson_Janet_01.jpg

Janet Thompson

Instrucional Aide

jthompson@fmbc.org

Administrative Staff

0101_Alexander_Tammy_Range_01.jpg

Dr. Tammy Range-Alexander

Interim Head of School

Biography

talexander@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg

Alexandria Peterson

Office Manager

Biography

 apeterson@fmbc.org