Faculty & Staff

Teachers & Auxiliary Staff

113_STA_CUNNINGHAM_ORANDE.JPG

Orande' Cunningham

4th Grade

Biography

ocunningham@fmbc.org

_STA_GORDON_DIANA.JPG

Diana Gordon

Pre-K3

Biography

dgordon@fmbc.org

fomby

Megan Fomby

Kindergarten

Biography

mfomby@fmbc.org

Jasmine Carlisle

Kindergarten

Biography

jcarlisle@fmbc.org

_STA_FISHER_EDNA.JPG

Edna Godfrey-Fisher

Pre-K3

Biography

egodfrey@fmbc.org

_STA_LOEB_JASMINE.JPG

Jasmine Loeb

 3rd Grade

Biography

jloeb@fmbc.org

_STA_MALDONADO_ROSALIND.JPG

Rosalind Maldonado

Librarian

Biography

rmaldonado@fmbc.org

Dr. Janette Kotey

Music Teacher

jkotey@fmbc.org

_STA_MCCRARY_ASHLEY.JPG

Ashley McCrary

Pre-K4

Biography

amcrary@fmbc.org

_STA_MULLINS_MONIQUE.JPG

Monique Mullins

Pre-K2

Biography

mmullins@fmbc.org

_STA_THOMPSON_JANET.JPG

Janet Thompson

Instrucional Aide

jthompson@fmbc.org

Nicole Stokes

 2nd Grade 

Biography

nstokes@fmbc.org​

Administrative Staff

 Daryl Oliver

Assistant to the Head of School

Biography

doliver@fmbc.org

Dr. Tammy Range-Alexander

Interim Head of School

Biography

talexander@fmbc.org

Image by Element5 Digital

Wendetta Langston

Office Manager

wlangston@fmbc.org

Image by Element5 Digital

Lori Smith

Financial Bookkeeper

lsmith@fmbc.org