Faculty & Staff

Teachers & Auxiliary Staff

Orande' Cunningham

4th Grade

ocunningham@fmbc.org

Diana Gordon

Pre-K3

Biography

dgordon@fmbc.org

Megan Fomby

Kindergarten

Biography

mfomby@fmbc.org

Edna Godfrey-Fisher

Pre-K3

Biography

egodfrey@fmbc.org

Edison Banks, Jr

2nd Grade

ebanks@fmbc.org

Jasmine Loeb

 3rd Grade

jloeb@fmbc.org

Patricia Gray

Physical Education

Biography

pgray@fmbc.org

Rosalind Maldonado

Librarian

rmaldonado@fmbc.org

Britney McClendon

Kindergarten

Biography

bmcclendon@fmbc.org

Ashley McCrary

Pre-K4

Biography

amcrary@fmbc.org

Monique Mullins

Pre-K2

Biography

mmullins@fmbc.org

Janet Thompson

Instrucional Aide

jthompson@fmbc.org

Kayla Tickles

 5th Grade 

Biography

ktickles@fmbc.org​

Jacqueline Wallace

1st Grade

jwallace@fmbc.org

Administrative Staff

Dr. Tammy Range-Alexander

Interim Head of School

Biography

talexander@fmbc.org

L.J. Bowles

Finance Office

lbowles@fmbc.org

Wendetta Langston

Office Manager

wlangston@fmbc.org

Julius R. Scruggs Child Development Center & Academy

3509 Blue Spring Rd
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256) 852-6673
Fax: (256) 852-5975
Email: jrscdca@fmbc.org.

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020 JULIUS RICHARD SCRUGGS CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER & ACADEMY