top of page

Faculty & Staff

Teachers & Auxiliary Staff

Fomby.jpg

Megan Fomby

Kindergarten

Biography

mfomby@fmbc.org

Godfrey.jpg

Edna Godfrey-Fisher

Pre-K3

Biography

egodfrey@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Coach.jpg

Arsenio Elliott

Physical Education

Biography

aelliott@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Humphrey.jpg

Taylor Humphrey

5th Grade Math

Biography

thumphrey@fmbc.org

King.jpg

VeraSharon King

K4

Biography

vking@fmbc.org

LRich.jpg

Lakisha Richardson

K 2.5

Biography

lrichardson@fmbc.org

Purnell.jpg

Pamela Purnell

K4

Biography

ppurnell@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Krichardson.jpg

Kimberly Richardson

Kindergarten

Biography

krichardson@fmbc.org

Stokes.jpg

Nicole Stokes

 2nd Grade 

Biography

nstokes@fmbc.org​

0109_Thompson_Janet_01.jpg

Janet Thompson

Instrucional Aide

jthompson@fmbc.org

Screenshot 2021-07-29 163007.jpg
Turner.jpg

Mario Turner

 3rd Grade

Biography

mturner@fmbc.org

Administrative Staff

2227TJVZ-100012_original.JPG

Dr. Tammy Range-Alexander

Interim Head of School

Biography

talexander@fmbc.org

scales.jpg

Dion Scales

Finance Manager

bottom of page