Faculty & Staff

Teachers & Auxiliary Staff

0013_CUNNINGHAM_ORANDE_01.jpg

Orande' Cunningham

4th Grade

Biography

ocunningham@fmbc.org

0020_FOMBY_MEGAN_01.jpg

Megan Fomby

Kindergarten

Biography

mfomby@fmbc.org

_STA_FISHER_EDNA.JPG

Edna Godfrey-Fisher

Pre-K3

Biography

egodfrey@fmbc.org

Batts.jpg

Jasmynn Batts

Physical Education

Biography

jbatts@fmbc.org

0103_KOTAY_JANETTE_01.jpg

Dr. Janette Kotey

Music Teacher

jkotey@fmbc.org

0059_lOEB_JASMINE_01.jpg

Jasmine Loeb

 3rd Grade

Biography

jloeb@fmbc.org

0105_Maldonado_Roslind_01.jpg

Rosalind Maldonado

Librarian

Biography

rmaldonado@fmbc.org

0087_MCCRARY_ASHLEY_01.jpg

Ashley McCrary

Pre-K4

Biography

amcrary@fmbc.org

Image by Element5 Digital

Lakisha Richardson

K 2.5

Biography

lrichardson@fmbc.org

0115_STOKES_NICOLE_01.jpg

Nicole Stokes

 2nd Grade 

Biography

nstokes@fmbc.org​

0109_Thompson_Janet_01.jpg

Janet Thompson

Instrucional Aide

jthompson@fmbc.org

Administrative Staff

0101_Alexander_Tammy_Range_01.jpg

Dr. Tammy Range-Alexander

Interim Head of School

Biography

talexander@fmbc.org

0104_Langston_Wendetta_01.jpg

Wendetta Langston

Office Manager

wlangston@fmbc.org

0106_Oliver_Daryl_01.jpg

 Daryl Oliver

Assistant to the Head of School

Biography

doliver@fmbc.org

0108_Smith_Lori_01.jpg

Lori Smith

Financial Bookkeeper

lsmith@fmbc.org